IB Diploma Programme

IB Diploma Program


The curriculum contains six subject groups together with a core made up of three separate parts. Students study six subjects selected from the subject groups. Normally three subjects are studied at higher level, and the remaining three subjects are studied at standard level.


All three parts of the core – extended essay, theory of knowledge and creativity, action, service – are required and are central to the philosophy of the diploma programme. Learn more about the IB diploma programme at www.ibo.org/en/programmes/diploma-programme/.

IB Circle

IB Admission Policy 2020
IB Brochure

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.