Office Staff

 

Office Staff

Lupita Gastelum
Administrative Assistant to
the Assistant Principals and Athletic Director
lgastelum@nusd.k12.az.us
Ext. 7712

Sandra James
Administrative Assistant to
the Principal
sjames@nusd.k12.az.us
Ext. 7716

Fernanda Lopez
Attendance Clerk
flopez@nusd.k12.az.us
Ext. 7702

Guadalupe Ruiz
Registrar
lruiz@nusd.k12.az.us
Ext. 7709

Guadalupe Grijalva
Receptionist
ggrijalva@nusd.k12.az.us
Ext. 7700

Frances Romero
Administrative Assistant to
the Academic Advisors
fromero@nusd.k12.az.us
Ext. 7710

 

Academic Advisors

Jose Alvarez
Junior Cohort
jalvarez@nusd.k12.az.us
Ext. 7707

Zulema Fragoso
Freshmen Cohort
zfragoso@nusd.k12.az.us
Ext. 7703

Yadira Higuera
Senior Cohort
yhiguera@nusd.k12.az.us
Ext. 7701

Maritza Reyna
Sophomore Cohort
mreyna@nusd.k12.az.us
Ext. 7706

 


Health Office

Gina Felix
Nurse's Assistant
gfelix@nusd.k12.az.us
Ext. 7705

Christina Montez, R.N.
cmontez@nusd.k12.az.us
Ext. 7711